Menü

Mitglieder im LBO

Schwaben Oberbayern Niederbayern Oberpfalz Oberfranken Mittelfranken Unterfranken

Bezirk: Unterfranken

Federlein Omnibusbetrieb

Altfeldweg 39
97502 Euerbach

Tel09726/3342
Fax09726/909878

Mailfederlein@arcor.de

KOB GmbH Kreisomnibusbetrieb Bad Kissingen

Elisabeth-Schwarzhaupt-Platz 1
10115 Berlin

Tel09736/81080
Fax09736/810818

Mailinfo@kob-bus.de
Webwww.kob-bus.de

Markert GmbH & Co. KG

Fladunger Str. 31
97647 Hausen/Rhön

Tel09778/348
Fax09778/665

Mailmargrit_markert@web.de

Otto Sum Omnibus-Service Mellrichstadt

Lohstraße 4
97638 Mellrichstadt

Tel09776/7090444
Fax09776/7090443

Mailosm@gmx.com
Webwww.stadtlinie.de

Petschler e. K.

Schwanfelder Str. 13
97247 Markt Eisenheim/Obereisenheim

Tel09386/224
Fax09386/255

Mailpetschleromnibus@aol.com

Pfister Gertrud Omnibusunternehmen

Schneegasse 3
97618 Wülfershausen

Tel09762/488
Fax09762/550

Reffel`s Reise GmbH

Hauptstraße 238
63875 Mespelbrunn

Tel06092/260
Fax06092/6839

Mailinfo@reffel-reisen.de

Schneider Elmar Omnibusunternehmen GmbH & Co. KG

Forstmeisterstraße 68
97705 Burkardroth OT Zahlbach

Tel09734/253
Fax09734/5258

Mailschneider_reisen@yahoo.de

Seger Aktiengesellschaft

Leo-Weismantel Straße 11
97702 Münnerstadt

Tel09733/9447
Fax09733/9736

Mailverwaltung@seger-ag.de

STEWA Touristik GmbH

Lindigstraße 2
63801 Kleinostheim

Tel06027/409720
Fax06027/40972440

Mailinfo@stewa.de
Webwww.stewa.de

Wießmann A. & Sohn Omnibusreisen

Am Obstkeller 1
63933 Mönchberg

Tel09374/1272
Fax09374/7295

Mailm.wiessmann@gmx.net

Wiessmann & Fischer GmbH & Co. KG WIFI Bustouristik

Bachstraße 16
63785 Obernburg

Tel06022/9001
Fax06022/9003

Mailbuero@wifi.de
Webwww.wifi.de